Thursday, December 1, 2011

Eeeeeeek It's Blog Hop Time

The Ascended Blog Hop
The time has finally come for The Ascended Blog Hop. I am super excited that I was able to talk/coerce so many great blogs into being a part of my 24 days blog hop.
Each blog will be doing different things to help keep things from being bland, since I don’t want to bore you (Hehehe).
Now for the good stuff the prizes:
1)    Regular prizes (boring): Every 3 days, I will pull the names of people that have left comments on the previous 3 blogs and will do a random drawing for an ebook of one of The Saving Angels books. Over the course of the 24 day blog hop 8 ebooks will be given out.
2)    Grand Prizes (woot woot): For every person that leaves a comment on one of the blogs they will be entered in to win a signed poster of one of my book covers. 3 posters in all will be given out (one of each of the book covers). I will also be giving away a signed set of all three books so you will have 4 different chances to win a grand prize. Extra entries will be given out for every blog you leave a comment on, so if you visit all 24 blogs you will have 24 entries into the grand prize drawing (eek).
Easy peasy right?? I can’t wait to see you guys at the different stops. I’m curious to see what you think of some of the stuff I have in store. Listed below is links to all the blogs The Ascended Tour will hit:
December 4th Courtney Cole http://courtneycolewrites.wordpress.com/
December 5th M. Leighton http://mleightonbooks.blogspot.com/
December 6th Magical Urban Fantasy Reads http://www.magicalurbanfantasyreads.com/
December 7th Nichole Chase http://nicholechase.blogspot.com/
December 8th Two Chicks on Books http://twochicksonbooks1.blogspot.com/
December 9th The Autumn Review http://www.autumnreview.com/
December 10th Shelly Crane http://shellycrane.blogspot.com/
December 12th Jennifer Snyder http://jennifersnydersblog.blogspot.com/
December 13th Devyn Dawson http://www.devyndawson.com/
December 14th Laura Elliot http://www.authorlaura.com/
December 15th fiktshun http://www.fiktshun.com/fiktshun/
December 16th Bookish Babes http://www.thebookishbabes.blogspot.com/
December 17th Tess Watson http://tessmw.blogspot.com/
December 18th Megan Duncan http://meganduncan.blogspot.com/
December 19th Hey it’s Fishy http://omgitsfishy.blogspot.com/
December 20th Abbi Glines http://www.abbiglines.com/
December 21st C.A Kunz http://www.cakunz.blogspot.com/
December 22nd Teenage Reader http://teenagereader.com/
December 23rd Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers http://secretlivesoffictionlovers.wordpress.com/
December 24th Michelle Muto http://michellemuto.wordpress.com/
December 25th Christmas Day
December 26th Amy Jones http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/
December 27th Fisher Amelie http://www.fisheramelie.com/
December 29th Sean Hayden http://www.seanhayden.org/





6 comments:

  1. Awww thanks guys!!! I'm so excited to get started :o)

    ReplyDelete
  2. So happy for you, but where's my copy? LoL Hope you received our questions as Adam sent them to you. Can't wait to read The Ascended but will probably shed a tear because it will be the end :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. AWESOME, Tiff~! Congratulations...=D Thanks for finishing book 3, I was dying! ;)

    ReplyDelete